# EPPING TOWN COUNCIL 2024/2025

TOWN MAYOR Cllr C McCredie
DEPUTY TOWN MAYOR Cllr Janet Whitehouse

### COUNCIL

Cllr N Avey Cllr G Scruton
Cllr C Burgess Cllr R Sharif

Cllr L Burrows Cllr H Whitbread

Cllr J Duffell Cllr Janet Whitehouse Cllr C McCredie Cllr Jon Whitehouse

Cllr H Pegrum Cllr M Wright

#### PLANNING AND GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE

Cllr N Avey (Chairman);
Cllr M Wright (Vice Chairman);
Cllr C Burgess, Cllr C McCredie,
Cllr G Scruton, Cllr R Sharif
Town Mayor and Deputy Town Mayor (ex officio)

## CORPORATE GOVERNANCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Cllr Janet Whitehouse (Chairman); Cllr N Avey Cllr G Scruton, Town Clerk (non voting)

#### **KEY MEMBERS**

ADMINISTRATION:

CEMETERY:

CIlr N Avey

CIlr H Pegrum

CIlr H Pegrum

CIlr H Pegrum

CIlr R Sharif

CIlr R Sharif

CIlr G Scruton

CIlr M Wright

RECREATION GROUNDS/OUTSIDE SERVICES:

CIlr J Duffell

(The Town Mayor and Deputy Town Mayor are ex-officio members of all Standing Committees)