# EPPING TOWN COUNCIL 2021/2022

TOWN MAYOR Cllr M Wright
DEPUTY TOWN MAYOR Cllr B Scruton

## COUNCIL

Cllr Nigel Avey
Cllr S Baker
Cllr G Scruton
Cllr J Duffell
Cllr R Griffiths
Cllr C McCredie
Cllr M Pegrum
Cllr B Scruton
Cllr B Scruton
Cllr G Scruton
Cllr M-L Whitbread
Cllr M Wright

#### PLANNING AND GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE

Cllr N Avey (Chairman); Cllr S Baker; Cllr B Scruton (Vice Chairman); Cllr C Burgess, Cllr C McCredie, Cllr G Scruton, Cllr M Wright, Town Mayor and Deputy Town Mayor (ex officio)

## CORPORATE GOVERNANCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Cllr M Wright (Mayor), Cllr N Avey
Cllr G Scruton, Town Clerk (non voting)

#### **KEY MEMBERS**

ADMINISTRATION: Cllr N Avey

CEMETERY: Cllr M-L Whitbread

EPPING HALL, JACK SILLEY PAVILION:

EVENTS:

Cllr H Pegrum

Cllr B Scruton

Cllr G Scruton

Cllr M Wright

Cllr M Wright

RECREATION GROUNDS/OUTSIDE SERVICES: Cllr J Duffell

(The Town Mayor and Deputy Town Mayor are ex-officio members of all Standing Committees)