Your Town Councillors

Epping Town Council 2019-2023

 

 

 

Councillor Mrs Ingrid Black

Tel: 01992 577073

 

Register of Interests

 

Councillor John Duffell

Tel: 07847 357493

Email: johnduffell@live.co.uk

Register of Interests

Councillor Richard Griffiths

Tel: 07917 841823

Email: griffiths74@gmail.com

Register of Interests

Councillor Hugh Pegrum

Tel: 01992 572173

Register of Interests

 

 

 

Councillor Grahame Scruton (Town Mayor)

 

Email: Grscruton@gmail.com

 

Register of Interests

 

Councillor Michael Wright (Deputy Mayor)

Tel: 07926 516097

Email: michaelgxwright@gmail.com

Register of Interests

 

Postal address for Town Councillors:

C/O: Epping Hall, St Johns Road, Epping, Essex, CM16 5JU

     

 

 

 

M Wright 2A.JPG
G Scruton 6A.JPG

St Johns Ward

Town Mayor Grahame Scruton (left) with Deputy Town Mayor Michael Wright (right)

N Avey 1A.JPG
 

 

 

 

 

Councillor Nigel Avey

Tel: 07772 127336

Email: nigel.avey@btinternet.com

Register of Interests

 

Councillor Mrs Christine Burgess

Email: christine_burgess@hotmail.com

Register of Interests

Councillor Mrs Cherry McCredie

Tel: 07831 501598
Email: mccrediecherry@gmail.com
Register of Interests

 

 

Councillor Mrs Barbara Scruton 

Tel: 01992 572333 / 07710 249229

Email: barbara.scruton@btconnect.com

Register of Interests

Councillor Mrs Mari-Louise Whitbread

Email: mlwhitbread1@gmail.com

 

 

Register of Interests

 

 

 

Councillor Jon Whitehouse

Tel: 01992 561875

 

Email:  jon@jonwhitehouse.org.uk 

Twitter: @jonwhitehouse

 

Register of Interests

J Whitehouse 10A.JPG
B Scruton 7A.JPG

Hemnall Ward

Check which Councillors sit on Standing Committees and lead Members for the functions of the Council

Check which Councillors have membership of external organisations as Town Council representatives

Follow the link to see the Council's Standing Orders, Financial Regulations and Annual Report