Epping Town Mayor and Deputy Mayor for the Civic Year 2017/18

Cllr Tony Church has been elected Town Mayor of Epping for the Civic Year 2017/18. The Deputy Mayor for 2017/18 is Cllr Nigel Avey.

The Town Mayor and Deputy Mayor were elected by Epping Town Councillors on Tuesday 9th May 2017 at the Annual Meeting of Council.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square